Click me
Transcribed

What Are The Consequences Of A DWI Charge In North Carolina?

THE CONSEQUENCES OF A DWI NORTH CHARGE CAROLINA DWI charges in NC not only carry potential criminal punishments, but also hefty financial costs and revocation of driving privileges. LICENSE REVOCATION PHASE 1 PHASE 2 Automatic After conviction: 30 days year license revocation Civil Revocation Period FOR FIRST OFFENSES %24 COSTS AND FEES Conviction cost: ranges from Court Costs: $200-$10,000 SEVERAL HUNDRED (first time offense vs conviction) felony DOLLARS Miscellanious Fees: court ordered alcohol assessments, treatment, limited driving privilege fees, license reinstatement fees INSURANCE HIKE Insurance premium can be increased up to 12 Points on Remains on your record for DRIVING 400% PERMANENTLY RECORD Age Driving Record LIMITED DRIVING PRIVILEGE 10 10 DAYS after charge, or after conviction, Can be obtained to allow you to drive only to school, work etc CONTACT US It is important to consult with an experienced DWI Criminal Defense Attorney to get the best outcome for your case. Contact MINICK LAW, P.C. Today for a free consulation MINICK LAW JAMES MINICK IS “THE NC DWI GUY". 828.333.5024 MINICKLAW@GMAIL.COM wwW.MINICKLAW.COM

What Are The Consequences Of A DWI Charge In North Carolina?

shared by wolf1025 on Jan 06
59 views
0 shares
0 comments
Getting charged with a DWI can be very serious, and costly. It is important to know what factors can help or harm your case, and it is vitally important to consult with an experienced DWI lawyer for ...

Writer


Category

Health
Did you work on this visual? Claim credit!

Get a Quote

Embed Code

For hosted site:

Click the code to copy

For wordpress.com:

Click the code to copy
Customize size