Click me
Transcript

Penalties for a DUI in South Carolina

DUI Penalties in South Carolina DUI 1st $400 <.10 %- $500 >.10 - <.16 $1,000 >.15 or 48 hours - 30 days <.10 72 hours - 30 days >.10 - <.16 30 days - 90 days >.15 and Months SR-22 3 Years DUI 2nd DE $2,100 - $5,100 <.10 $2,500 $3,500 >.10 - <.16 $3,500 – $6,500>.16 and 5 days - 1 year <.10 30 days - 2 years >.10 - <.16 90 days - 3 years >.15 1 Year SR-22 3 Years DUI 3rd $3,800- $6,300 <.10 $5,000- $7,500 >.10 - <.16 $7,500- $10,000 >.16 and 60 days - 3 years <.10 90 days - 4 years >.10 - <.16 6 months - 5 years >.16 2 Years, 4 Years if within 5 years of 1st DUI If within 10 years since 1st DUI, car confiscated DUI 4th 1 year - 5 years <.10 2 years - 6 years >.10 - <.16 3 years - 7 years >.16 Permanent Copyright © Futeral & Nelson, LLC, All Rights Reserved DDD

Penalties for a DUI in South Carolina

shared by sfuteral on Mar 17
84 views
0 shares
0 comments
Wading through all of the “legalese” in South Carolina’s statutes regarding the penalties for a DUI and cross-references to other statutes can be confusing. To make things simple, we’ve prepar...

Category

Transportation
Did you work on this visual? Claim credit!

Get a Quote

Embed Code

For hosted site:

Click the code to copy

For wordpress.com:

Click the code to copy
Customize size