Click me

Australian Grand Prix 2014

AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX 2014 HISTORY 1985 3 THE AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX STARTED IN 1928 57 YEARS later in 1985, it became a part of the F1 CALENDAR Arthur Waite won the first event on the Phillip Island circuit in his modified Austin 7 SINCE THEN THERE HAVE BEEN 29 EVENTS 11 IN ADELAIDE 18 IN MELBOURNE RECORD DRIVER MICHAEL SCHUMACHER has won 4 Australian Grand Prix events: 2000 2001 2002 2004 He has won more Australian Grand Prix events than any other driver and holds the 5 FASTEST LAP TIMES PREVIOUS FASTEST DRIVER LAPS 2013 2012 2011 1'29'274 1' 29' 187 1" 29 947 KIMI RAIKKONEN JENSON BUTTON FELIPE MASSA 2010 2009 1' 28' 358 1'27 '706 MARK WEBBER NICO ROSBERG CONSTRUCTOR WINS ТОР З ENGINE WINS -ТОР З 11 FERRARI MCLAREN WILLIAMS FERRARI RENAULT MERCEDES ALBERT PARK - MELBOURNE 5.303 KM SEATING CIRCUIT DETAILS LAP RECORD 58 1:24.125 RACE DISTANCE LAPS 307.574 KM MICHAEL SCHUMACHER (2004) ACCORHOTELS.COM Sources http://www.formula

Australian Grand Prix 2014

shared by artoosh on Mar 13
0 share
The history behind the prestigious Australian Grand Prix event in Melbourne, Australia. Find out the fastest lap times, most successful drivers and much much more!


Accor Hotels


Unknown. Add a source


Did you work on this visual? Claim credit!

Get a Quote

Embed Code

For hosted site:

Click the code to copy


Click the code to copy
Customize size