Click me
Transcribed

GSDC Security Learning Fest 2021

Sponsored by GSDC Online Webinar Series Global Skill Development Council GSDC Security Learning Fest 2021 Date - 27th Sept To 30th Sept 2021 Date: 27 Sept 2021 Date: 28 Sept 2021 9:00 PM SGT/8:00 AM CST/ 6:30 PM IST 9:00 PM SGT/8:00 AM CST/ 6:30 PM IST Savinder Puri Steve Coochin Global Head - Agile, DevSecOps & Senior Developer Advocate Cloud platform solutions Zensar Technologies Snyk Date: 29 Sept 2021 Date: 30 Sept 2021 4:00 PM SGT/10:00 AM CEST/1:30 PM IST 7:30 PM SGT/6:30 AM CST/5 PM IST Peter GEELEN Tudor Galos Founder,Privacy Consultant. Director & Managing Consultant Digital Transformation CyberMinute Tudor Galos Consulting Learn Principles & Best Practices #learnsecurity Register Now of ISO 27001, DevSecOps, GDPR

GSDC Security Learning Fest 2021

shared by gsdcouncil12 on Sep 20
0 views
0 shares
0 comments
Become a part of GSDC - Global Skill Development Council Security Learning Fest 2021 to learn best practices in ISO 27001, DevSecOps, GDPR, and many more. So let's increase Data Privacy and Informatio...

Tags

event webinar

Category

Education
Did you work on this visual? Claim credit!

Get a Quote

Embed Code

For hosted site:

Click the code to copy

For wordpress.com:

Click the code to copy
Customize size