Click me

The 4 Phases of Closed Loop Alerting Maturity

The Four Phases of CLOSED LOOP ALETING Maturity Today's companies may employ closed-loop alerting (CLA) to identify and manage dissatisfied customers. But CLA practices vary widely. Where does your business fall on the CLA maturity scale? Phase 4: Innovate The most mature CLA programs use both verbatim and survey feedback to spot at-risk customers. They set goals, monitor performance closely, and take prompt action on all negative alerts. Phase 3: Empower These companies have systematized use of triggered alerts, with all customer-facing groups having an established alert process. Front-line managers usually handle follow-ups and resolutions. Phase 2: Act At this stage, companies follow up with some customers who leave poor feedback on closed-ended survey questions. However, follow-up is inconsistent, with different groups using different processes. Phase 1: Initiate These companies have implemented post- interaction surveys. However, follow-up with dissatisfied customers is limited or non- existent. eTouchPoint O Optimizing the Customer Experience eTouchPoint collects, processes, and reports millions of customer satisfaction, voice-of-the- customer, and post-interaction employee feedback surveys, verbatims, and data points per month for Want to know more? Visit us at its Fortune 500 clients. Contact us for a demo of our eTouchPoint customer experience management platform.

The 4 Phases of Closed Loop Alerting Maturity

shared by eTouchPoint on Apr 09
Closed loop alerting (CLA) empowers organizations to identify dissatisfied customers and take swift action to resolve their concerns. This infographic from eTouchPoint's details four phases organizati...


Did you work on this visual? Claim credit!

Get a Quote

Embed Code

For hosted site:

Click the code to copy


Click the code to copy
Customize size